<!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head> <body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d5742028\x26blogName\x3dIN+FRATERNAM+MEAM\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://melsantos.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://melsantos.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d7103640215607662209', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Tuesday, March 30, 2004
(extracted from the notes of John Boswell and Dan Starer)

the Four Phases of Sexual Response:

1. Excitement Phase. in men, the penis becomes engorged with blood, erect and hardened. in women, the clitoris becomes engorged with blood and the vagina becomes lubricated.

2. Plateau Phase. as sexual excitement continues, blood pressure rises, heart and breathing rate increase. in men, penis circumference increases, in women, the inner two thirds of the vagina expands and lengthens, while the outer third constricts.

3. Orgasm Phase. at the height of excitement comes the release in which men ejaculate and women experience a rhythmic contraction of the vaginal walls and clitoris. the heart and respiration rates more than double.

4. Resolution Phase. breathing returns to normal and swelling of the sex organs subsides.

the Four Types of Headaches:

1. Vascular Headaches, which includes migraines, so named because they are thought to involved abnormal functioning of the blood vessel in the brain.

2. Muscle- Contractions Headaches, which involves the tightening or tensing of facial and neck muscles.

3. Traction Headaches,w hich can occur if certain parts of the head are pulled, stretched, or displaced such as when eye muscles are tensed to compensate for eyestrain.

4. Inflmmatory Heaches, which can result from meningitis and diseases of the sinuses, neck, ears and teeth.

the Seven Primary types of Body Odors:

1. Camphoraceous
2. Musky
3. Floral
4. Pepperminty
5. Etherlike
6. Pungent
7. Putrid

the Seven Warning Signs of Stroke:

1. a sudden numbness or weakness of the face, arm or leg.
2. difficulty speaking, total loss of speech, or trouble understanding others.
3. sudden dimness or loss of vision, particularly in one eye.
4. double vision.
5. unexplained headaches, or a change in the pattern of your headaches.
6. dizziness or unsteadiness
7. a recent change in personality or mental ability.
posted by infraternam meam @ 3:31 AM  
Post a Comment
<< Home
About Me

Name: infraternam meam
Home: Chicago, United States
About Me: I am now at the prime of my life and have been married for the past 25 years. Sickly at times, but wants to see the elixir vita, so that I will be able to see my grandchildren from my two boys.
See my complete profile
Previous Post
Powered by